Refund Policy

JBLHost reserves the right to cancel, suspend, or otherwise restrict access to the account at any time with or without notice.

Exchange rate fluctuations for international payments are constant and unavoidable. All refunds are processed in either U.S. Dollars or Indian Rupees, and will reflect the exchange rate in effect on the date of the refund. All refunds are subject to this fluctuation and JBLHost is not responsible for any change in exchange rates between time of payment and time of refund.

Clients may cancel at any time by creating a Ticker to the Billing Team in your Members Area. JBLHost gives you an unconditional 30 days money back guarantee on Shared Hosting for any client who paid the first invoice.

JBLHost gives you (Resellers or Master Resellers) 30 days money back guarantee on Reseller Hosting and Master Reseller Hosting for any client who paid the first invoice and  not create any account(s) under their Reseller or Master Reseller Account.

Cancellations requested after the initial 30 days for shared hosting accounts will go into effect on the renewal date for that particular hosting account. Unless specifically requested, the account will remain active until the period expires. Any request for a refund outside of the initial 30 day period will be declined.

There are no refunds on Domain Name Registrations, Domain Transfers, Domain Renewals, Sub Reseller Plans, Extra Space & Bandwidth Pack, Private Nameservers Setup, Weekly Backup Service, SSL, Dedicated IP and Script Installation Fees for Custom Software. Eligibility of said refunds will be determined at the time of cancellation.

If you are not an Indian then your refunded amount will add in your JBLHost’s account balance and you may use that amount when you buy anything from JBLHost. If you are a Indian then you may request for Payout the amount to your Indian Bank Account by submitting a support ticket to our Billing Team.

Only first time accounts are eligible for a refund. For example, if you’ve had an account with us before, canceled and signed up again, you will not be eligible for a refund or if you have opened a second account with us.

Violations of the TOS will waive the refund policy.